Video Demo
If you'd like to see each song separately click here.

Milestone, also known as the Ricardo Peña band is a variety band composed of some of the finest musicians in the state. The band is well known for their impressive musicianship and versatility. Whether they are playing the best of Latin Rock, Classic Rock, Rhythm and Blues, Funk, Beatles tunes, Salsa, romantic Bolero, Pop, Jazz or Country, their sound is always authentic to the style, their dancing beats impossible to resist, and their vocals and harmonies hard to beat. Colorado audiences are always amazed to hear this level of musicianship in a "local" band! The standard band line up is a 5 piece band composed of drums, bass/vocal, guitar/vocal, piano/vocal and vocalist/percussionist. They also perform as larger ensembles that include Latin percussion and a horn section. Ricardo Peña can perform as a solo act or a variety of line ups up to an 11 piece band to suit your budget. The band is equally comfortable performing concerts, corporate events, private parties and weddings and they are sure to make your event unforgettable!

Standard 5 piece line up
1. Ricardo Peña –vocal, piano, guitar
2. Ed Edwards- vocal, guitar
3. Amy Biondo- vocal, hand percussion
4. Mark Diamond –upright bass
5. Dean Kielian- drums

The Band also performs a large repertoire of Latin material as an acoustic or electric ensemble. Check out Los Bohemios for more information.

The Ricardo Peña band songlist
Click here to see

For bookings please contact:
Ricardo Peña
or email us

          Audio Demo

         Band Songlist

          Click here to see songlist

Performing at the PwC Global Event in San Francisco, CA

Performing at the PwC Global Event in San Francisco, CA

These videos features the full 10 piece band performing for a wedding a cover of Santana/Rob Thomas' hit song "smooth" and a Jazz Standard (played during dinner). Featured on the video are Mark Diamond on bass, Ed Edwards on guitar, Amy Biondo on vocals and güiro, José Espino on timbales, Víctor Nieves on congas, Dawn Kramer on Trumpet, Darren Kramer on Trombone and Serafin Sánchez on sax.